Jason Manns' "Recovering with Friends" Album

Sale!Jason Manns' "Recovering with Friends" Album

Regular price $25.00 Now $10.00 Sale price


Nothing's more heartwarming than a jam session of middle aged dads, unless it's middle aged dads helping orphans... so we're bringing you both! The Recovering with Friends campaign is proud to support the Jacmel Children's Center, which offers a home, education, and a bright future full of love to orphans in Jacmel, Haiti. You can learn all about the Jacmel Children's Center HERE

  • Autographed albums will begin shipping within 1-2 days of placing your order. If your order also includes a backordered item, your order won't ship until all items are available.
  • Track List:
      1. The Joker (Feat. Jensen Ackles)
      2. For What It's Worth (Jason Manns)
      3. I'd Rather Go Blind (Feat. Briana Buckmaster)
      4. Up On Cripple Creek (Feat. Jensen Ackles, Rob Benedict, Mark Pellegrino, Richard Speight, Jr.)
      5. Funk 49 (Feat. Jensen Ackles)
      6. Long Train Running (Feat. Rob Benedict)
      7. Renegade (Feat. Emily Swallow)
      8. Take it Easy (Feat. Gil Mckinney)
      9. I Shall Be Released (Feat. Rob Benedict) 
      10. Knocking on Heaven's Door (Feat. Kim Rhodes)